Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 108 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Pleasure dealing with them! Professional and courteous staff who were eager to help."
    Customer: CE
    Date: 01/21/2015

  • "My experience with Shelia from Tidewater Property Management has been great . I am the owner of C&C Landscapes,LLC and i enjoy working with them whenever they need a landscape project completed"
    Customer: Christopher
    Date: 01/21/2015

  • "It has been a pleasure to work for Wyndham Condominiums and Matt Merckel. The friendly residents and beautiful landscape make every trip to the property better than the last."
    Customer: Collin
    Date: 01/21/2015

  • "We have been so pleased with our deadline with Tidewater & their lovely property manager, Andrea Vercessi. Whenever an issue has erupted, her prompt response & attentions managed to sort things out quickly while remaining courteous & personable. It is this level of detail that seems so lost in our modern age."
    Customer: Dagaz
    Date: 01/21/2015

  • "As a landscape contractor it is crucial to have a strong working relationship with the Management Company. Tidewater Property Management does just that. Their response time for requests in like none other. I personally work with Andrea Merchant and it is refreshing to have a Manager tend to her communities as she consistently does. If you are looking to change management companies I highly recommend Tidewater Property Management."
    Customer: Dana
    Date: 01/21/2015

  • "Tidewater Property Management does an excellent job with vendor services at the properties they manage. Each interaction with the team is prompt, professional, and solution-driven. Matthew Merckel strives to find the best solution for the tenants and resolve issues as quickly as possible"
    Customer: Daniel
    Date: 01/21/2015

  • "I have had the opportunity to work with Mordy and his team at Tidewater Property Management on many occasions and have always been presented a most professional and pleasant experience."
    Customer: David
    Date: 01/21/2015

  • "We've had Tidewater as the property management company for our condo association for several years and we couldn't be happier with the service we've received from them. Out property manager Matt Merckel is polite, responsive and genuinely cares about our community."
    Customer: Bill
    Date: 01/18/2015

leave a review

Contact Us