Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 108 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Hello; Id like to give Kudos to the staff at Tidewaters because they work very hard. Managing the Garden at Owings Mills in Reisterstown. They do a better job than most people give them credit for. Fixing these old units which have a hundred and one problems. They fix floods; mold; damaged units from the residents; and everything they can do. They get it done! They are better than some of the landlords that rent these places out. Thank you and please keep up the Good work. I love all of Yall."
    Customer: Wanda
    Date: 04/06/2020

  • "Cody and Maria have been so professional and knowledgeable. I have asked a lot of questions and I can already tell I am in good hands with this group based on their knowledge and skill. Moreover they are warm and caring. They seem super organized and know what they are doing. Communication is on point. I could not be happier to have found them and at the perfect time. Really excited to be working with you!"
    Customer: Cristy
    Date: 10/11/2018

  • "Having dealt with dozens of management companies over the past decade i have a VERY high opinion of Tidewater and its staff. Don't let bad reviews fool you. A condo is an organization and as such there will always be 'outliers' that aren't happy with a decision or result. The managers at tidewater from the leadership all the way to the on-site's are very professional and well-educated. They are also very involved in industry leadership and advocate strongly for community associations."
    Customer: Allen
    Date: 07/13/2018

  • "Excellent service. Always on top of any issues that arise within the community. Tidewater works very closely with our Board of directors to make sure any situation gets the proper attention to resolve day to day events that arise."
    Customer: Arlene
    Date: 07/13/2018

  • "Winn electric contracting has worked for Tidewater for many years. T hey are great to work for and pay their bills in a timely manor. It seems like all the properties that they manage and we work at are very well maintained and managed well."
    Customer: Arnold
    Date: 07/13/2018

  • "Mordy Weimer and the staff at Tidewater Management have always been courteous, professional and helpful with minor home issues, as well as in emergency situations. I attend most of the board meetings for the Silverbrook Wood Community. Mordy takes care to work closely with our board and to resolve and/or clarify issues and to help to make sure the community standards are maintained."
    Customer: Barbara
    Date: 07/13/2018

  • "Recently I had occasion to work with Marie Thorp, a Financial Management Specialist at Tidewater Property Management. Our HOA had only weeks earlier secured the new services of Tidewater after having been previously managed by a competitor in the industry. I was absolutely blown away!!!! From my experience as a Board Member for our community and with our prior management company, my call to Tidewater was unexpectedly...wait for it...answered, my questions were...hold on...responded to in detail and each response was fully explained to me by a real person, I was never put on hold and Marie was such a professional that I look back now and wonder what in the world were we ever doing with our previous, unresponsive management company. Marie actually helped me! Tidewater has earned my immediate respect and I will promote their services at every opportunity in the future to our HOA, as well as, to other HOA communities. To those at Tidewater reading this review, please extend my sincere appreciation to Marie Thorpe who represented your company in a fashion that is, quite frankly, uncommon and above all expectation."
    Customer: William
    Date: 07/04/2018

  • "Tidewater is a wonderful management company. They go above and beyond for their tenants."
    Customer: William
    Date: 07/04/2018

  • "Great experience with TideWater Property management. Excellent communication and top of the line experienced staff. Professional at all times."
    Customer: F
    Date: 07/01/2018

  • "I have been a contractor/vendor for Tidewater property management for quite a few years now. They are responsive, professional and provide excellent service to their clients. All of the managers and office staff are very easy to deal with. I would recommend the company to anyone."
    Customer: Tom
    Date: 06/29/2018

leave a review

Contact Us