Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 117 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Cody was fantastic. He spent a lot of time going over our needs and searching for the right home for us. He went above and beyond. A must for Cartus in the future for anyone moving to the Baltimore area."
    Customer: Matthew
    Date: 11/23/2022

  • "I am saying a special thank you to two of the nicest dudes that work for TIDEWATERS in Owings Mills. Fred and Timmy has done a perfect job working on our laundry room ceiling and cleaning the floor. I am so proud of them because i knew they had it in them. I am trilled to announce that if you really want a great job completed please ask for them both. Kudos to both of these gentle souls. Keep up the good work. Truly i really appreciate this from you men. i hope that the staff at TIDEWATERS Owings Mills office will celebrate these men with me. now I can binging my guest to see what a fabulous job they have done. AMEN!!!"
    Customer: ROYAL T.
    Date: 08/17/2022

  • "Cody Bishop and his team were excellent. I plan on working with them in the future. They were professional, prompt, and responsive. They actually listened to us. They found new tenants for us within a month and raised the rent to boot."
    Customer: William
    Date: 12/07/2021

  • "We are extremely happy with the services of Tidewater Management. Sheri-Ann Cohen has demonstrated exceptional professional ability and was outstandingly successful in guiding our activities. She has displayed superior initiative, and meticulous attention to detail. Through her untiring efforts and professional knowledge our association is a better place. She has demonstrated on all occasions a through knowledge of her work, exceptional ability and resoluteness of purpose. We thank Sher-Ann for her untiring efforts and mature judgement and sound management principals in guiding the activities of the association. Dave 2 Sep 2021"
    Customer: David
    Date: 09/01/2021

  • "When Tidewater Management expanded their services into lower Delaware and took over accounts from our former management company, we opted to stay with Tidewater. We made the right decision. Tidewater has been outstanding. Our property manager and supporting staff go above and beyond. All are friendly, courteous and professional. Well done Tidewater!!!!"
    Customer: Roger
    Date: 06/18/2021

  • "When Tidewater Management expanded their services into lower Delaware and took over accounts from our former management company, we opted to stay with Tidewater. We made the right decision. Tidewater has been outstanding. Our property manager and supporting staff go above and beyond. All are friendly, courteous and professional. Well done Tidewater!!!!"
    Customer: Roger
    Date: 06/15/2021

  • "I have to say Cody is extremely compassionate. I work overnights and work was being done in our building and I truly understand that things gotta be done but I asked him about deadline on work. I promise u after the call the workers started later in day and the noise was toned down. He was very understanding. I'm satisfied with their management. They are new to our building but 6 months in the improvements are great. Kudos!"
    Customer: Stephanie
    Date: 05/02/2021

  • "Cody Bishop is an outstanding property manager and real estate agent. He managed one of my rental properties in Maryland and sold it recently. Cody priced the property right on target, did an excellent promotion, and had the property sold in less than one month. During the COVID period, Cody recorded a video to show the house online with personal and detailed introduction. Cody followed through the entire process and provided documents in a timely fashion. He reviewed all figures, caught errors, urged title company to make corrections. Cody and his team are diligent and committed to serve their clients. They are responsible and responsive. I'd like to highly recommend Cody and his team to serve you!"
    Customer: Jim
    Date: 03/04/2021

  • ""Cody Bishop has been so professional and caring. With his help we were able to sell our house smoothly within couple months. Cody has always been courteous, professional and helpful with any home issues. It is such a pleasure to work with him."
    Customer: Sue
    Date: 02/23/2021

  • "Hello; Id like to give Kudos to the staff at Tidewaters because they work very hard. Managing the Garden at Owings Mills in Reisterstown. They do a better job than most people give them credit for. Fixing these old units which have a hundred and one problems. They fix floods; mold; damaged units from the residents; and everything they can do. They get it done! They are better than some of the landlords that rent these places out. Thank you and please keep up the Good work. I love all of Yall."
    Customer: Wanda
    Date: 04/06/2020

leave a review

affiliation
affiliation
affiliation
affiliation
affiliation
affiliation
affiliation
affiliation
affiliation
affiliation
affiliation
affiliation